Questions? Contact these people with your specific inquiry:
Chapters

Student VOSH Chapters: Michael Ciszek, OD ciszek@vosh.org

VOSH Chapters: John Larcabal, OD larcabal@vosh.org

International VOSH chapters: Maria Arce Moreira maria.arcemoreira@gmail.com

 

Communications, Press and Social Media

Communications, Press and Social Media- Mel Muchnik, PhD muchnik@vosh.org

Executive Committee

Executive Committee

President Tracy Matchinski, OD, FAAO, FVI matchinski@vosh.org

Vice President J. Dan Twelker, OD, PhD twelker@vosh.org

Immediate past President Ellen Weiss, OD, FVI  weiss@vosh.org

Treasurer Kyle Wilson, OD wilson@vosh.org

Executive Director Natalie Venezia, FVI  venezia@vosh.org

Executive Director Emeritus Harry Zeltzer, OD, DOS, FAAO, FVI zeltzer@vosh.org

 

Exhibits and Displays

Exhibits and Displays- Jen Hyde hyde@vosh.org

Internship Program

Internship Program- Emilee Nehring, OD nehring@vosh.org

President

President- Tracy Matchinski, OD matchinski@vosh.org

Technology Transfer Program (Donate or Request Equipment)

Technology Transfer Program (Donate or Request Equipment)- David Stacy, OD stacy@vosh.org

Treasurer and Financial Matters

Treasurer and Financial Matters- Kyle Wilson, OD wilson@vosh.org

Vice President

Vice President- Dan Twelker, OD, PhD twelker@vosh.org

VOSH Corps (Serve Oversees)

VOSH Corps Greg Pearl, OD pearl@vosh.org