IMG_8852

 

Volunteer Optometric Services to Humanity

VOSH/International
12660 Q Street
Omaha, NE 68137

VOSH@VOSH.ORG

 

Image 3


Tracy Matchinski, OD, FVI President matchinski@vosh.org 

Dan Twelker, OD Vice President twelker@vosh.org

Ellen Weiss, OD, FVI Immediate Past President weiss@vosh.org

Maria Arce-Moreira, Executive Director arce@vosh.org

Mel Muchnik, PhD, V/I Board Member, Communications  muchnik@vosh.org

John Larcabal, OD, VOSH Chapters larcabal@vosh.org

Michael Ciszek, OD, Student VOSH Chapters ciszek@vosh.org

Natalie Venezia, FVI, Website Manager venezia@vosh.org

 

To donate equipment: please complete this form as the initial step: Technology Transfer Program (TTP): Donate or Request Optometric Equipment

To nominate a VOSH Chapter or SVOSH Chapter of the Month: Recognize a Chapter for Excellence

To update your chapter informations: Update your Chapter Information

To seek an approved reimbursement: VOSHINT Reimbursement 

 


STAY UP TO DATE ON THE LATEST VOSH NEWS

SUBSCRIBE HERE

 

VOSH/Internationalâ„¢ is an IRS 501c3 Organization, 
Tax ID #31-1093763