Local & Regional Chapters


Contact the local group to get involved:

Already A VOSH Chapter Member?

Information Just for You

Enter Here

United States of America

Arizona

Daniel Twelker, OD, PhD

dtwelker@eyes.arizona.edu

Colorado

Kara Fedders, OD

coloradovosh@gmail.com

Indiana

 

Jeffery C. Marshall, OD

David J. Weigel, OD

Vosh-Indiana@indy.rr.com

http://www.vosh-indiana.org/

Iowa
President Barb Scheetz  cbarbara2c@aol.com
Vice President  Mike Ohlson  mutineer@qwestoffice.net
Treasurer Ruth McAndrews  ruthsmca@msn.com
Secretary John Kiernan  jdkod@aol.com
Director-at-large Sue Davis  sdavisod@southslope.net

http://www.iowaoptometry.org/

Kansas

President:  Jenee’ Barth, O.D.

Vice-President: Brent Crandon, O.D.

Secretary: Kristina Post, O.D.

Treasurer: Seth Thibault, O.D.

Member at Large: Eric Lamp, O.D.

Kentucky

Greg Hagedorn, OD, idox@insightbb.com

Michigan

Rick Rademacher, OD

rickdoc@sbcglobal.net

Missouri

Bud Falkenhain, OD

drfalk@fidnet.com

Scott Ream, OD

Nebraska
New York
Northeast (MD, RI)

Carl Sakovitz, OD

islanddoc5@aol.com

J. Rocco Robilotto, OD, PhD

rrobilotto@gmail.com

http://www.nevosh.org/

Northwest (WA, ID, AK, OR)
North Carolina
Oklahoma

Ken Merchant, OD

kjmopt@sbcglobal.net

VOSH-ONE (Of New England)

Jenifer Ambler, OD

amblerj@sover.net

http://www.vosh-one.org/

VOSH-ONE State Directors:

CT:  Monya Elgart, OD melgartod@yahoo.com

MA: James Luccio, OD amoinc@aol.com

ME: Niru Aggarwal, OD Nraggarwal.aol.com

NH: Wendy Crusberg, OD wcrusberg@gmail.com and Edward Warren, OD Ed.Warren@valley.net

RI:  Natalie Taylor nmilano@thebrowncenter.com

VT: Jenifer Ambler, OD amblerj@sover.net

Pennsylvania
Southeast (AL, FL, GA, SC, MS)
South Dakota

Nathan Wiederholt, OD

wiederholtn@hotmail.com

Dallas Wilkinson, OD and Thomas Garrity, OD

sdvosh@southdakotavosh.com

Texas

Thomas Pruett O.D.

http://texasvosh.org/

Virginia

Nancy Clark OD

nancycoppic@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Mark Ebben, OD

drebben@sbcglobal.net

Wyoming

Mark Wells, OD

marginwell@aol.com

Canada

Alberta

Nohad Teliani, OD

nohadt@hotmail.com

British Columbia (TWECS)

Marina Roma-March, OD

twecs@shaw.ca

http://www.twecs.ca/

Ontario

John Hohner, OD

eyeguy@ezlink.ca

Québec

Joel Ries, President

joelries@yahoo.com

Claude Chagnon, OD, Vice-President

pelagie@videotron.ca

http://www.voshohv.org/

World

Ghana

Abena Adjei Ntim, OD. MSc, President

tesluvin@gmail.com

Honduras

Ruth Berkling, Fundacion Para Servicios Medicos Voluntarios

berklingruth@yahoo.com

India (Maharashtra)

Yogita Rajgandhi, OD President

yogitarajgandhi@gmail.com

Peru
VOSH Perú Eurohispano
Contact: Severo Sánchez, Optom. MSc.
Facebook: Instituto Eurohispano
Phone. 511-2617177
Puerto Rico

Augusto Carrion, OD 

augusto_carrion@hotmail.com

No Chapter Nearby?

Form A New Chapter

Optometry Student?

School Chapters

Pay Chapter Dues

Here

VOSH-SVOSH Mentorship Program

Apply today!

Nominate a chapter as the CHAPTER OF THE MONTH

Recognize an exemplary chapter!