Questions?

Contact these people with your specific inquiry:

AOA Liaison

Jim DeVleming, OD JDeVleming@AOA.ORG

Chapters

VOSH Chapters: John Larcabal, OD larcabal@vosh.org
Student VOSH Chapters: Michael Ciszek, OD ciszek@vosh.org
International VOSH chapters: J. Dan Twelker, OD, PhD twelker@vosh.org

Communications, Press and Social Media

Mel Muchnik, PhD muchnik@vosh.org
Tracey Peterson peterson@vosh.org
Natalie Venezia, FVI (website) venezia@vosh.org

Executive Committee

President Tracy Matchinski, OD, FAAO, FVI matchinski@vosh.org
Vice President J. Dan Twelker, OD, PhD twelker@vosh.org
Immediate Past President Ellen Weiss, OD, FVI  weiss@vosh.org
Treasurer Mark Rakoczy, OD rakoczy@vosh.org
Secretary Umair Khan, OD khan@vosh.org
Executive Director Maria Arce Moreira  arce@vosh.org 

Exhibits and Displays

Tracey Peterson peterson@VOSH.org

Internship Program

Emilee Nehring, OD nehring@vosh.org

President

Tracy Matchinski, OD matchinski@vosh.org

Technology Transfer Program (Donate or Request Equipment)

David Stacy, OD stacy@vosh.org

Treasurer and Financial Matters

Mark Rakoczy, OD rakoczy@vosh.org

Vice President

Vice President- J. Dan Twelker, OD, PhD twelker@vosh.org

VOSH Corps, Ambassador Program (long- or short-term service overseas)

Ambassador Program J. Dan Twelker, OD, PhD twelker@vosh.org
Vosh Corps Greg Pearl, OD pearl@vosh.org