ß

VOSH State or Regional Chapter

(USA & Puerto Rico)

President

President Email

Arizona Daniel Twelker, OD, PhD dtwelker@eyes.arizona.edu
California Greg Pearl, OD pearl@vosh.org
Colorado Kara Fedders, OD coloradovosh@gmail.com
Connecticut Matt Blondin, OD Mblond2@aol.com, Audbl@aol.com
Illinois Andrew Kohn, OD info@vosh-illinois.org
Indiana David J. Weigel, OD voshin22916@gmail.com, djweigel@etczone.com
Iowa Kathy Keltz, Pamela Young whitekeltz@gohitec.com
Pamelayoungod@gmail.com
sdavisod@southslope.net
Kansas Jenee Barth, OD Jeneebarth@cox.net
Kentucky Greg Hagedorn, OD idox06@gmail.com
hward5004@roadrunner.com
Michigan Rick Rademacher, OD rickdoc@sbcglobal.net
Minnesota Stacy M. Hinkemeyer-Colatrella, OD, FAAO smhink@aol.com
Missouri Bud Falkenhain, OD drfalk@fidnet.com, sream1@aol.com
Nebraska Ellen Weiss, OD ellenweiss@millardfamilyeyecare.com
New York Jorge Won, OD ojowon@aol.com
North Carolina Jill Scullion, OD
Gail Long, OD
jillscullion@gmail.com
gail.long9@gmail.com
Northeast (MD,RI) Carl Sakovitz, OD
Joseph England, MD
islanddoc5@aol.com
Joeflute@aol.com,
rrobilotto@gmail.com
Northwest (WA,ID,AK,OR) Debbie McDonald dndmc@comcast.net
Ohio Christina Fox, OD dreye@hotmail.com
Oklahoma Ken Merchant, OD kjmopt@sbcglobal.net
ONE (of New England) (CT.MA,ME,NH,RI,VT): Ilara Donarum, OD ikdonarum@gmail.com
CT Moyna Elgart, OD melgartod@yahoo.com
MA James Luccio, OD amoinc@aol.com
ME Niru Aggarwal, OD
NH Wendy Crusberg,OD
Edward Warren, OD
wcrusberg@gmail.com
Ed.Warren@valley.net
RI Natalie Taylor nmilano@thebrowncenter.com
VT Jenifer Ambler, OD ambleroptometry@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Mark Rakoczy, OD mrakoczy831@gmail.com
Puerto Rico Augusto Carrion, OD augusto_carrion@hotmail.com
South Dakota Gregory Hill, OD Gregory.hill@avera.org
wiederholtn@hotmail.com
Southeast (AL,FL,GA,SC,MS) Paul Anderson, OD drpea@hotmail.com, gehrig@vosh.org
Texas Thomas Pruett O.D. twpruett@comcast.net
Virginia Nancy Clark OD Nancycoppic@gmail.com, dnbclark@verizon.net
Wisconsin Mark Ebben, OD drebben@sbcglobal.net
Wyoming Mark Wells, OD marginwell@aol.com
VOSH Chapter

(Outside USA)

President

President Email

Alberta, Canada Nohad Tellani, OD nohadt@hotmail.com
British Columbia (TWECS), Canada Marina Roma-March, OD twecs@shaw.ca
Ontario, Canada John Hohner, OD eyeguy@ezlink.ca
Quebec (Santa Cruz), Canada Joel Ries, President Claude Chagnon, OD, Vice-President joelries@yahoo.com pelagie@videotron.ca pierre.labine@symaptico.ca
Ghana Abena Adjei Ntim, OD tesluvin@gmai.com
Honduras, Fundacion Para Servicios Medicos Voluntarios Ruth Berkling berklingruth@yahoo.com
India-Maharashtra Yogita Rajgandhi, OD yogitarajganghi@gmai.com