Sonora, MexicoDr Manuel Rosas, President/td>hosp_lent_mrn@hotmail.com

VOSH State or Regional Chapter

(USA & Puerto Rico)

President

President Email

Arizona Hyo Joo Treiber, OD  jennakimtreiber@gmail.com
California Greg Pearl, OD drgregpearl@yahoo.com
Colorado Kara Fedders, OD coloradovosh@gmail.com
Connecticut Matt Blondin, OD Mblond2@aol.com, Audbl@aol.com
Illinois Andrew Kohn, OD info@vosh-illinois.org
Indiana David J. Weigel, OD voshin22916@gmail.com, djweigel@etczone.com
Iowa Kathy Keltz, Pamela Young whitekeltz@gohitec.com
Pamelayoungod@gmail.com
sdavisod@southslope.net
Kansas Jenee Barth, OD Jeneebarth@cox.net
Kentucky Greg Hagedorn, OD idox06@gmail.com
hward5004@roadrunner.com
Michigan Rick Rademacher, OD rickdoc@sbcglobal.net
Minnesota Georgiann Jensen Bohn, OD jensenbohn@gmail.com
Missouri Bud Falkenhain, OD drfalk@fidnet.com, sream1@aol.com
Nebraska Lindsey Behrendt, OD Lindsey.d.behrendt@gmail.com
New York Jorge Won, OD ojowon@aol.com
North Carolina Kara Foster, OD, President
Laura Americo, Vice President
drkara@eyecarenc.com
laura@eyecarenc.com
Northeast (MD,RI) Carl Sakovitz, OD
Joseph England, MD
islanddoc5@aol.com
Joeflute@aol.com,
rrobilotto@gmail.com
Northwest (WA,ID,AK,OR) Mary Ferris, OD drmaryferris@gmail.com
Ohio Brenda J. Kraus, ABOC bjk885@gmail.com
Oklahoma Ken Merchant, OD kjmopt@sbcglobal.net
ONE (Of New England) (CT.MA,ME,NH,RI,VT): Ilara Donarum, OD ikdonarum@gmail.com
ONE: CT Moyna Elgart, OD melgartod@yahoo.com
ONE: MA James Luccio, OD amoinc@aol.com
ONE: ME Niru Aggarwal, OD
ONE: NH Wendy Crusberg,OD
Edward Warren, OD
wcrusberg@gmail.com
Ed.Warren@valley.net
ONE: RI Natalie Taylor nmilano@thebrowncenter.com
ONE: VT Jenifer Ambler, OD ambleroptometry@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Mark Rakoczy, OD, FVI mrakoczy831@gmail.com
Puerto Rico Augusto Carrion, OD augusto_carrion@hotmail.com
South Dakota Gregory Hill, OD Gregory.hill@avera.org
wiederholtn@hotmail.com
Southeast (AL,FL,GA,SC,MS) Paul Anderson, OD drpea@hotmail.com, gehrig@vosh.org
Texas Amie Gisbert, O.D. Amie.Gisbert@yahoo.com
Virginia Douglas Weiss, OD dfweissod@gmail.com
Wisconsin Mark Ebben, OD drebben@sbcglobal.net
Wyoming Mark Wells, OD marginwell@aol.com
International VOSH Chapters

(Outside USA)

President

President Email

Alberta,Canada Nohad Tellani, OD nohadt@hotmail.com
British Columbia (TWECS), Canada Marina Roma-March, OD twecs@shaw.ca
Bolivia ASBOP Helen Aguilar Huayhua, Vice-President asbop.lp@gmail.com
Dominican Republic Enyel Rodriguez fundacionporunamejorvision@hotmail.com
Ghana Abena Adjei Ntim, OD tesluvin@gmail.com
Honduras, Fundacion Para Servicios Medicos Voluntarios Dr Alfredo Pineda alfreezer@hotmail.com
Leones Panama Bernard Digeon, President bcdigeon@gmail.com
Maharashtra,India Yogita Rajgandhi, Optom yogitarajganghi@gmail.com
Ontario, Canada John Hohner, OD eyeguy@ezlink.ca
Santa Cruz, Quebec, Canada Joel Ries, President

Darquise Tardif, OD, Vice-President

Father Pierre Labine, Executive Director

joelries@yahoo.com

darquisetardif@gmail.com pierre.labine@sympatico.ca

Sinaloa, Mexico Emiliano Teran, PhD, President emitiran@gmail.com
Somalia Dr Ibrahim Hassan Abdallah, President, Dr Mohamed Ali Mohammud, Vice President VOSHSOMALIA@gmail.com haykal444@gmail.com
Sonora, Mexico Manuel Rosas Nolasco, President, Miguel Angel Orosio Cerezo, Vice President hosp_lent_mrn@hotmail.com
Lebanon Dr Ameer Abou Adela, President ameer.abouadela@hotmail.com